

Advisory Board

Begins Monday, March 23, 2009 at 7:00 PM Hull Town Hall

Agenda

| 7:00 | Minutes |
|------|---|
| 7:15 | Discussion, voting and commentary on Articles |
| 8:45 | Strategy for next meeting |
| 9:00 | Adiournment |

Advisory Board terms:

Expire in 2009: Charles L. Ryder, Joan Senatore, David Clinton

Expire in 2010: John Schmid, Dennis Zaia, Richard Kenney, Harry Hibbard, Jay Polito

Expire in 2011: Charleen Tyson, James Tobin, James Canavan